Purchase Conditions


  • All purchases are final and cannot be cancelled, refunded or transferred to another person unless otherwise specified.

  • All tickets and passes are subject to restrictions described in the product description and/or pickup instructions.

  • Your credit card will be charged for the amount shown, regardless of whether or not the purchased ticket(s) is/are used.

  • We do not guarantee snow conditions, weather conditions, open terrain or number of lifts operating.


    • In the context of the health crisis linked to COVID 19, the Crans Montana ski resort ( CMA SA) wishes to reassure its customers about the various risks of not being able to consume its commercial products purchased online. Only in the following cases CMA SA will compensate its customers :


    • In the event of total closure of the ski area by order of the Federal Council or by order of the State of Valais, CMA SA will only reimburse ski days that could not be used for short stays between 1 and 15 days.

    • In the event of closure of all borders between Switzerland and other countries with or without a border with Switzerland due to a decision taken by the authorities, CMA SA will only reimburse ski days that could not be used for short stays between 1 and 15 days.

    • In the event of mandatory isolation on arrival in Switzerland or on return home after a stay in Crans-Montana, CMA SA allows you to cancel your ski trip at the latest the day before the first day of skiing. In this case, a credit note will be issued to be used with CMA group companies (CMA SA, CMAI SA and One CM SA) no later than 31.12.2022.

    • In this specific case, only the list of countries or regions in the world imposing mandatory isolation upon arrival in Switzerland and/or return from Crans-Montana that appears on the website www.mycma.ch serves as a reference.


      In cases 1, 2 the request to be admissible must be made in writing via the online form available at www.mycma.ch within 10 days following the Federal Council's decision.


       In case 3, the request to be admissible must be made in writing via the online form accessible on www.mycma.ch at the latest the day before the first day of skiing. Please note that the address given when purchasing online will be used to validate the country or region of residence.

Conditions d'achat


  • Tous les achats sont finaux et ne peuvent pas être annulés, remboursés ou transférés à une autre personne, sauf indication contraire.

  • Tous les billets sont soumis aux restrictions indiquées dans la description du produit ou dans les instructions de récupération.

  • Dès que vous faites un achat, votre carte de crédit est débitée du montant affiché, que vous utilisiez ou non le(s) billet(s) acheté(s).

  • Nous ne garantissons pas les conditions d’enneigement, les conditions météorologiques, l’ouverture du domaine, ni le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes.


Dans le cadre de la crise sanitaire liée au COVID 19, le domaine skiable de Crans Montana ( CMA SA) souhaite rassurer ses clients par rapport aux différents risques de ne pas pouvoir consommer ses produits commerciaux achetés en ligne. Seulement dans les cas suivants CMA SA dédommagera ses clients :


1) En cas de fermeture totale du domaine skiable sur ordre du Conseil Fédéral ou sur ordre de l'Etat du Valais, CMA SA remboursera les journées de ski qui n’auront pas pu être consommées uniquement pour les courts séjour 1 à 15 jours


2) En cas de fermeture de toutes les frontières entre la Suisse et ses pays frontaliers ou non, CMA SA remboursera les journées de ski qui n’auront pas pu être consommées uniquement pour les courts séjour 1 à 15 jours


3) En cas de mise en isolement obligatoire après un séjour à Crans Montana, CMA SA permet d’annuler son séjour de ski au plus tard la veille du premier jour ski. Dans ce cas un avoir sera émis à consommer dans les sociétés du groupe CMA ( CMA SA, CMAI SA et One CM SA) au plus tard avant le 31.12.2022. Seule la liste des pays ou régions du monde imposant une mise en isolement lors d’un retour de Crans Montana, présente sur le site internet www.mycma.ch sert de référence dans ce cas précis


Dans les cas 1, 2 la demande pour être recevable doit être formulée par écrit via le formulaire en ligne accessible sur www.mycma.ch dans les 10 jours maximum qui suivent la décision du Conseil Fédéral


Dans le cas 3, la demande pour être recevable doit être formulée par écrit via le formulaire en ligne accessible sur www.mycma.ch au plus tard la veille du premier jour de ski. A noter que l'adresse communiquée lors de l'achat en ligne servira pour valider le pays ou la région de domicile.